Release Date

Aug 25th, 2017

Share on

OD’s New Album ‘Happy Endings’ Is Out Now!

OD’s anticipated second album, ‘Happy Endings’ is out now! The 12 track album can be bought and streamed here.

Matthew Ramsey of OD says, “We can’t believe it’s finally here.  We are so proud of every single song on this album and we hope that people will make them a part of their lives like they did the first time. Thank you for listening and singing along. Cheers to Happy Endings!”

Old Dominion is back with more of what NPR has called “first-rate craftsmanship”. Happy Endings includes tracks “Written in The Sand” and “No Such Thing As a Broken Heart”, which continues to rise upward on the Country Radio airplay charts.


  1. No Such Thing as a Broken Heart
  2. Shoe Shopping
  3. Not Everything’s About You
  4. Hotel Key
  5. Be with Me
  6. Written in the Sand
  7. So You Go
  8. Stars in the City (Featuring Little Big Town)
  9. New York at Night
  10. A Girl Is a Gun
  11. Still Writing Songs About You
  12. Can’t Get You (Live)